Contact us Upcoming Seminar
News
SML-logo-left-top-transparent SML-logo-right-top-transparent
   
SML-logo-left-bottom-transparent
SML-Logo
 
 

The Executive Board of the SML

Professor Martin Schlichenmaier
President
University of Luxembourg, Campus Belval
Mathematics Research Unit, MNO
6, avenue de la Fonte
L-4364 Esch-sur-Alzette
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
martin.schlichenmaier@uni.lu

Professor Martin Olbrich
Vice-President
University of Luxembourg, Campus Belval
Mathematics Research Unit, MNO
6, avenue de la Fonte
L-4364 Esch-sur-Alzette
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
martin.olbrich@uni.lu

Professor Jang Schiltz
Treasurer
University of Luxembourg
Luxembourg School of Finance
6, rue Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi
L-1359 Luxembourg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
jang.schiltz@uni.lu

Professor Jean-Luc Marichal
Secretary
University of Luxembourg, Campus Belval
Mathematics Research Unit, MNO
6, avenue de la Fonte
L-4364 Esch-sur-Alzette
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
jean-luc.marichal@uni.lu

Professor Giovanni Peccati
giovanni.peccati@uni.lu

Professor Norbert Poncin
norbert.poncin@uni.lu

Professor Anton Thalmaier
anton.thalmaier@uni.lu

Professor Gabor Wiese
gabor.wiese@uni.lu

Honorary President

Professor Jean-Paul Pier (†)

Former Presidents

  • 1989 - 1992: Jean-Paul Pier
  • 1992 - 1993: Jean Ludwig
  • 1993 - 2002: Jean-Paul Pier
  • 2002 - 2006: Carine Molitor-Braun
  • 2006 - 2010: Norbert Poncin

 

Organisation
About us
Executive Board
Contact us
 
Seminars / Activities
Seminars
Conferences
 
Publications
Journal
News
 
Service
Jobs
Databases
Links
 
Membership
Reciprocity Agreements
Join